custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Conyers

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Terraces at Fieldstone apartments! At Terraces at Fieldstone Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

s
02/22/2022

Everyone from the property manager Nicky, Amy the assistant and Eric the service manager worked Harland bent over backwards with my problem and got it fixed in a very expedient manner. Definitly would recommend this apartment complex to others

E
01/25/2022


C
12/29/2021

Clean decent apartments

L
10/15/2021


L
11/01/2020

I moved in a little over a month ago. The office staff (Mellase and Krystle) is GREAT!! Terraces at Fieldstone apartment complex is quiet and I love the lake view. They do an awesome job with the landscaping as well. I do have a couple minor concerns but I will speak with Management directly. I would definitely recommend Terraces at Fieldstone.

R
09/01/2020

Love it here it’s serene and the apartment is so comfortable. 🥰 Maintenace request are quickly answered and the guys are so nice when they come to fix any issues you have.

J
03/13/2020

Enjoy living here. The property is kept beautifully. The staff s very cordial and attentive. The maintenance men are prompt and effective.

M
09/18/2019

Great place to live!

D
09/07/2019

My experience here at Terraces at Fieldstone is amazing. The staff is great. Very professional and quick to respond to any concerns I may have had.

A
06/11/2019

I have edited my rating after talking to NICKY GLOVER, very helpful and understanding lady, She took care of the mistake on their end. Thanks!


Call Us
(770) 761-2188
Address
50 Loch Haven Drive Seast
Conyers, GA 30013
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: Closed