custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Conyers

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Terraces at Fieldstone apartments! At Terraces at Fieldstone Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
11/06/2022

My experience with them has been pleasant so far. The new manager Ms.Love was so sweet and very helpful!!! I loved everything about her ❤️

V
09/19/2022

I have been living at Terraces at Fieldstone since Dec 2019. The experience has been pleasant even with the recent change in management company. From my experience, with most transitional phases there will be issues and concerns. I understand it takes time, patience and grace to get through them. Kenyatta and her team have pleasant, professional and helpful regarding any concerns that I had. Recently, AMC hired resident coordinator Joy Brown-ApartmentLife who has been doing an excellent job with hosting resident community events.

S
09/15/2022

Verified Resident

Office Personnel
I like giving compliments when due. Kenyatta is one of the most pleasant and caring people I’ve spoke with in some time now. I’ve looked at quite a few apartments around in the area and I was very impressed with your community. Your office staff is the first impression and I can say the best impression.

K
09/05/2022

When I first came to the leasing office I was greeted with a smile from Ms. Kenyatta. She was so patient and helpful throughout the entire process. Due to her knowledge and level of professionalism displayed I will highly recommend this community to all my friends and love ones. Again I thank her and the staff of Terraces at Fieldstone for the exceptional customer service I received!

M
09/02/2022

Belinda was professional and any questions I had she answered them. Grounds very maintained. Pest control comes out every Thursday very quite I would recommend Terrace Fieldstone ask for Belinda

T
09/02/2022

Verified Resident

My Experience
I came to look at an apartment with a close friend who recently moved here,while I’ve been a resident of Georgia my entire life ,I had no idea this property had such a pleasant staff. No question was to overwhelming and my friend had plenty. I love some of the comfortable yet cozy floor plans and if I ever thought of moving to this area based on our treatment I would definitely consider this property. Thank you for a pleasant environment and staff.

J
09/02/2022

Friendly staff beautiful property

A
09/02/2022

Verified Resident

Best Manager
I’ve been working with Kenyatta for a while now (I’m one of her vendors) and she by far is one of the best manager’s. I have seen her interact with her residents and she truly cares. She is on top of all of her move outs and getting the unit ready for the next resident. I absolutely love being one of her vendors!!

S
09/01/2022

Verified Resident

5 Star Service!!!
Kenyatta has been such a great help at this property! Always pleasant and nice!! If I could, I would hire her away from here!!!

A
09/01/2022

I have to truly commend Terraces at Fieldstone because I have had the best experience. Kenyatta went above and beyond to assist me. Kudos to Kenyatta and the staff.


Call Us
(770) 761-2188
Address
50 Loch Haven Drive Seast
Conyers, GA 30013
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: Closed